breakdown_coverBreakdown …… from £4.64 per month

  • 3 cover levels options; Roadside, Homestart & European cover available
  • 24hr 365 days assistance, 6 call outs per year with no call out charges

legal_coverLegal Expenses …… only £2.45 per month

  • Up to £100,000 legal expenses cover
  • Recovery of uninsured losses in event of an accident
  • Solicitors fees in event of death or personal injury

enhanced_legal_coverEnhanced Legal …… from £5.82 per month

  • All of the above benefits of Legal Cover
  • 14 day van hire for theft and total loss claim

xs_protectionExcess Protection …… from £5.00 per month

  • 3 cover levels; £300, £500 and £1000
  • An extra level of protection which will cover the cost of your excess if you make a claim

 

 

Request a callback

Fields marked with an * are required

Alternatively call the branch right now to speak to us!

Cumbernauld

59 Main St, Cumbernauld,
Glasgow G67 2RT

Manager - Carol Gray

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

01236 737277

Hamilton

10A Gateside St, Hamilton ML3 7JG

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

01698 891547

Partick

255 Dumbarton Rd,
Glasgow G11 6AB

Manager - Craig Baillie

Email - partick@laurieross.com

0141 946 1111

Paisley

49 Causeyside Street,
Paisley PA1 1YN

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

0141 848 7300

Rutherglen

249 Main Street, Rutherglen,
Glasgow G73 2HN

Manager - Eileen Knox

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

0141 643 2131

Shettleston

1261-1265 Shettleston Rd,
Glasgow G32 7NG

Manager - Wendy Agnew

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

0141 778 5311

Why not pop into your local branch or call us for a quote: