Van Insurance

 

With so much choice it is essential to find the right van insurance cover that meets your individual demands and needs.  We have a panel of leading UK insurers who can provide some or all of the following benefits.

 

Uninsured Driver Promise

  • reinstates NCD and reimburses excess once established that the driver was uninsured

Courtesy Van 

  • when your van is being repaired at our approved repairers, after theft or total loss

Tool Cover

  • Up to £300

Cover up to 7.5T

  • includes tippers and refrigerated vehicles

Local Claims Team

  • Your claim will be managed by our in-house Laurie Ross Claims Team

 

Or call us on 0141 212 9555

 

We also offer a range of optional extras which can be added to your policy.

 

 breakdown_coverRAC Breakdown …… from £4.64 per month

  • Roadside, Recovert, At Home & European cover available

legal_coverLegal Expenses …… only £2.45 per month

  • Up to £100,000 legal expenses cover
  • Recovery of uninsured losses in event of an accident
  • Solicitors fees in event of death or personal injury

enhanced_legal_coverEnhanced Legal …… from £5.82 per month

  • All of the above benefits of Legal Cover
  • 14 day van hire for theft and total loss claim

xs_protectionExcess Protection …… from £5.00 per month

  • 3 cover levels; £300, £500 and £1000
  • An extra level of protection which will cover the cost of your excess if you make a claim

 

Cumbernauld

59 Main St, Cumbernauld,
Glasgow G67 2RT

Manager - Carol Gray

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

01236 737277

Hamilton

10A Gateside St, Hamilton ML3 7JG

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

01698 891547

Partick

255 Dumbarton Rd,
Glasgow G11 6AB

Manager - Craig Baillie

Email - partick@laurieross.com

0141 946 1111

Paisley

20 Causeyside St,
Paisley PA1 1UN

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

0141 848 7300

Rutherglen

249 Main St, Rutherglen,
Glasgow G73 2HN

Manager - Eileen Knox

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

0141 643 2131

Shettleston

1261-1265 Shettleston Rd,
Glasgow G32 7NG

Manager - Wendy Agnew

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

0141 778 5311