With so much choice it is essential to find the right Travel Insurance cover that meets your individual needs.

 

1 Day or 1 Year

  • Single trip and annual cover available

Worldwide Cover

  • Cover for UK or worldwide travel

Medical Conditions

  • All medical conditions will be considered

Weddings, Activities, Business Cover

  • Many activities covered as standard with an option to add those which are not
  • Weddings, Cruise, Golf and Business Cover available

 

Call us on 0141 212 9555

Or

Email Button

Cumbernauld

59 Main St, Cumbernauld,
Glasgow G67 2RT

Manager - Carol Gray

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

01236 737277

Hamilton

10A Gateside St, Hamilton ML3 7JG

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

01698 891547

Partick

255 Dumbarton Rd,
Glasgow G11 6AB

Manager - Craig Baillie

Email - partick@laurieross.com

0141 946 1111

Paisley

20 Causeyside St,
Paisley PA1 1UN

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

0141 848 7300

Rutherglen

249 Main St, Rutherglen,
Glasgow G73 2HN

Manager - Eileen Knox

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

0141 643 2131

Shettleston

1261-1265 Shettleston Rd,
Glasgow G32 7NG

Manager - Wendy Agnew

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

0141 778 5311