Need Travel Insurance?

Let us find the right travel insurance for your trip. Our policies offer a variety of cover levels and optional extras depending on the length of your trip. Each policy can be tailored to suit your demands and needs.
  • Single trips
  • Annual cover
  • Worldwide cover
  • All Medical Conditions considered
  • Wedding, golf, cruise, sports and business cover also available

 

Click here to complete an online quote today!

 

Alternatively, complete the form below and one of our team will call you back at a time that suits you to discuss your travel insurance quote

Request a callback

Fields marked with an * are required

Alternatively call the branch right now to speak to us!

Cumbernauld

59 Main St, Cumbernauld,
Glasgow G67 2RT

Manager - Carol Gray

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

01236 737277

Hamilton

10A Gateside St, Hamilton ML3 7JG

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

01698 891547

Maryhill

1067 Maryhill Rd,
Glasgow G20 9AX

Manager - Neil Wylie

Email - maryhill@laurieross.com

0141 946 1111

Paisley

49 Causeyside Street,
Paisley PA1 1YN

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

0141 848 7300

Rutherglen

249 Main Street, Rutherglen,
Glasgow G73 2HN

Manager - Eileen Knox

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

0141 643 2131

Scotstoun

1931 Dumbarton Rd,
Glasgow G14 0YT

Manager - Wendy Agnew

Email - scotstoun@laurieross.com

0141 954 7587

Shettleston

1261-1265 Shettleston Rd,
Glasgow G32 7NG

Manager - Craig Baillie

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

0141 778 5311

Why not pop into your local branch or call us for a quote: