A taxi insurance policy that suits you…

 

We understand that competitive price is important to our taxi customers but we also understand that our taxi customers need to be back on the road as quickly as possible in the event of a claim. We work with a carefully selected panel of Taxi insurance providers that deliver an excellent claims service.

 

  • We will take time to understand what is important to you
  • We will identify the policy that meets those needs
  • We will explain why we are recommending a particular insurer’s product
  • We will link your individual demands and needs to the features and benefits of the product we are recommending
  • We will deliver a great value product

 

Request a callback

Fields marked with an * are required

Alternatively call the branch right now to speak to us!

Cumbernauld

59 Main St, Cumbernauld,
Glasgow G67 2RT

Manager - Carol Gray

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

01236 737277

Hamilton

10A Gateside St, Hamilton ML3 7JG

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

01698 891547

Partick

255 Dumbarton Rd,
Glasgow G11 6AB

Manager - Craig Baillie

Email - partick@laurieross.com

0141 946 1111

Paisley

49 Causeyside Street,
Paisley PA1 1YN

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

0141 848 7300

Rutherglen

249 Main Street, Rutherglen,
Glasgow G73 2HN

Manager - Eileen Knox

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

0141 643 2131

Shettleston

1261-1265 Shettleston Rd,
Glasgow G32 7NG

Manager - Wendy Agnew

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

0141 778 5311

Why not pop into your local branch or call us for a quote: