With so much choice it is essential to find the right Home Insurance cover that meets your individual needs.  We have a panel of leading UK insurers who can provide some or all of the following benefits.

 

You Choose The Cover

  • Buildings Cover – cover for damage or loss to your walls, roofs, driveways and patios, as well as permanent fixtures such as kitchen units, bathroom fittings and fitted wardrobes.
  • Content’s Cover – cover for your household goods on a new-for-old basis, including furniture, carpets, home entertainment equipment, frozen foods and business equipment.
  • Cover for home owners, renters and landlords.

Alternative Accomodation

  • 20% of sum insured for alternative accommodation if your home can’t be lived in due to damage covered by your policy
  • If you’re a landlord, we may cover you for any lost rent while the property is uninhabitable

Local Claims Team

  • Your claim will be managed by our in-house Laurie Ross Claims Team

 

Call us on 0141 212 9555

 

We also offer optional extras which can be added to your policy.

legal_cover

legal_coverFamily Legal Cover…… only £2.00 per month

  • Up £50,00 legal cover for contractual disputes, tax disputes or property protection
  • Up to £50,000 legal cover for personal injury claims for you AND your family
  • Up to £5,000 legal expenses cover for employment disputes for you AND your family
  • Salary protection for jury service up to £100

Cumbernauld

59 Main St, Cumbernauld,
Glasgow G67 2RT

Manager - Carol Gray

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

01236 737277

Hamilton

10A Gateside St, Hamilton ML3 7JG

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

01698 891547

Partick

255 Dumbarton Rd,
Glasgow G11 6AB

Manager - Craig Baillie

Email - partick@laurieross.com

0141 946 1111

Paisley

20 Causeyside St,
Paisley PA1 1UN

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

0141 848 7300

Rutherglen

249 Main St, Rutherglen,
Glasgow G73 2HN

Manager - Eileen Knox

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

0141 643 2131

Shettleston

1261-1265 Shettleston Rd,
Glasgow G32 7NG

Manager - Wendy Agnew

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

0141 778 5311