Let us protect your shop or office…

 

Call 0141 212 9555

Or request a callback using the form below

 

It is vital that your shop or office is protected, as well as your stock, customers, employees and business.

With shop and office insurance your are fully covered in the event of any incident involving yourself, employees and customers.

We will spend time understanding your business in order to tailor an insurance package to suit your business needs.

 Shop Insurance  Office Insurance
  • Stock and Contents
  • Goods in Transit
  • Money
  • Deterioration of Stock
  • Public & Products Liability
  • Employer’s Liability
  • Buildings
  • Legal Expenses
  • Business Interruption
  • Contents
  • Loss of Money
  • Employers’ Liability
  • Public Liability
  • Book Debts
  • Goods in transit
  • Business Interruption
  • Buildings
  • Additional Computer cover

 

Fields marked with an * are required

Cumbernauld

59 Main St, Cumbernauld,
Glasgow G67 2RT

Manager - Carol Gray

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

01236 737277

Hamilton

10A Gateside St, Hamilton ML3 7JG

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

01698 891547

Partick

255 Dumbarton Rd,
Glasgow G11 6AB

Manager - Craig Baillie

Email - partick@laurieross.com

0141 946 1111

Paisley

20 Causeyside St,
Paisley PA1 1UN

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

0141 848 7300

Rutherglen

249 Main St, Rutherglen,
Glasgow G73 2HN

Manager - Eileen Knox

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

0141 643 2131

Shettleston

1261-1265 Shettleston Rd,
Glasgow G32 7NG

Manager - Wendy Agnew

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

0141 778 5311