Let us protect your business…

In the hospitality business, keeping customers safe is essential. Restaurants and pubs can be high-risk, both for customers and employees. Having solid insurance in place lets you and your employees work without worrying for their health and safety.

Pub and restaurant insurance also covers you against loss if you have to close your premises temporarily due to an insured event, for example, due to a storm, flood or fire.

If you serve food, your business insurance policy will need to take into consideration the risks associated with its cooking and preparation.

The food that is served will have different requirements from an insurance point of view so it is important to tailor your policy adequately with the right features on top of your basic public liability insurance and employers’ liability insurance elements.

  • Public liability
  • Employers liability
  • Business interruption
  • Contents and stock
  • Buildings cover
  • Personal Accident
  • Licence Protection

Request a callback

Fields marked with an * are required

Alternatively call the branch right now to speak to us!

Cumbernauld

59 Main St, Cumbernauld,
Glasgow G67 2RT

Manager - Carol Gray

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

01236 737277

Hamilton

10A Gateside St, Hamilton ML3 7JG

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

01698 891547

Partick

255 Dumbarton Rd,
Glasgow G11 6AB

Manager - Craig Baillie

Email - partick@laurieross.com

0141 946 1111

Paisley

49 Causeyside Street,
Paisley PA1 1YN

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

0141 848 7300

Rutherglen

249 Main Street, Rutherglen,
Glasgow G73 2HN

Manager - Eileen Knox

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

0141 643 2131

Shettleston

1261-1265 Shettleston Rd,
Glasgow G32 7NG

Manager - Wendy Agnew

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

0141 778 5311

Why not pop into your local branch or call us for a quote: