Let us protect your property…

Property insurance protects the physical property and equipment of a business against loss from theft, hire or other problems. Property is insured in two main ways – open perils and named perils.

Named peril coverage covers only against specific perils named in the policy. Open perils insures against loss to covered property from all causes that are specifically excluded.

We will spend time understanding your business in order to tailor an insurance package to suit your business needs.

  • Property Damage
  • Property Owners’ Liability
  • Commercial Legal Expenses
  • Loss of Rent
  • Employers’ Liability
  • Personal Accident

Request a callback

Fields marked with an * are required

Alternatively call the branch right now to speak to us!

Cumbernauld

59 Main St, Cumbernauld,
Glasgow G67 2RT

Manager - Carol Gray

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

01236 737277

Hamilton

10A Gateside St, Hamilton ML3 7JG

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

01698 891547

Partick

255 Dumbarton Rd,
Glasgow G11 6AB

Manager - Craig Baillie

Email - partick@laurieross.com

0141 946 1111

Paisley

49 Causeyside Street,
Paisley PA1 1YN

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

0141 848 7300

Rutherglen

249 Main Street, Rutherglen,
Glasgow G73 2HN

Manager - Eileen Knox

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

0141 643 2131

Shettleston

1261-1265 Shettleston Rd,
Glasgow G32 7NG

Manager - Wendy Agnew

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

0141 778 5311

Why not pop into your local branch or call us for a quote: