Let us protect your business and vehicles…

Proposers operating a motor trade business on a full or part time basis, with or without commercial premises should have a motor trade insurance.

Cover is provided on a road risk basis, which operates only when an insured vehicle is being used on the motorway or is temporarily parked during the course of a journey.

From vehicle dealerships to body repair shops, we will work with you to provide cover that is tailored to the specific needs of your business.

  • Material Damage
  • Road Risks
  • Business Interruption
  • Public and Products Liability
  • Employer’s Liability
  • Commercial Legal Expenses

Request a callback

Fields marked with an * are required

Alternatively call the branch right now to speak to us!

Cumbernauld

59 Main St, Cumbernauld,
Glasgow G67 2RT

Manager - Carol Gray

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

01236 737277

Hamilton

10A Gateside St, Hamilton ML3 7JG

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

01698 891547

Partick

255 Dumbarton Rd,
Glasgow G11 6AB

Manager - Craig Baillie

Email - partick@laurieross.com

0141 946 1111

Paisley

49 Causeyside Street,
Paisley PA1 1YN

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

0141 848 7300

Rutherglen

249 Main Street, Rutherglen,
Glasgow G73 2HN

Manager - Eileen Knox

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

0141 643 2131

Shettleston

1261-1265 Shettleston Rd,
Glasgow G32 7NG

Manager - Wendy Agnew

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

0141 778 5311

Why not pop into your local branch or call us for a quote: