Let us protect your business and employees…

Liability insurance protects your business against accidental injury and property damage from your customers, visitors or people you visit.

It is very important cover for businesses involved with the public as it will cover claims from employees who have been injured or become seriously ill, as a result of working for you.

If you have employees, contractors or temporary staff, you are required by law to take out employers liability insurance.

Claims could easily run into hundreds of thousands or even millions of pounds, so without liability insurance, you could face bankruptcy in the event of a claim.

Request a callback

Fields marked with an * are required

Alternatively call the branch right now to speak to us!

Cumbernauld

59 Main St, Cumbernauld,
Glasgow G67 2RT

Manager - Carol Gray

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

01236 737277

Hamilton

10A Gateside St, Hamilton ML3 7JG

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

01698 891547

Partick

255 Dumbarton Rd,
Glasgow G11 6AB

Manager - Craig Baillie

Email - partick@laurieross.com

0141 946 1111

Paisley

49 Causeyside Street,
Paisley PA1 1YN

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

0141 848 7300

Rutherglen

249 Main Street, Rutherglen,
Glasgow G73 2HN

Manager - Eileen Knox

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

0141 643 2131

Shettleston

1261-1265 Shettleston Rd,
Glasgow G32 7NG

Manager - Wendy Agnew

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

0141 778 5311

Why not pop into your local branch or call us for a quote: