Let us protect your vehicles…

Moving people, equipment and goods can be a costly business. If you are running several cars or vans you could benefit from a single fleet policy to cover them all.

Fleet insurance helps you manage and control your vehicle operations and can help you simplify your management that can potentially reduce your costs.

Fleet insurance can also give you the opportunity to insure all of your drivers to use any of your vans. This will make it more flexible and productive for your drivers.

Fleet policies can include some or all of the following benefits.

  • A nationwide network of repairers
  • 24 hour emergency helpline and free windscreen repairs
  • New for old cover on cars and vans
  • Courtesy cars and vans when customers are off the road
  • Full cover for driving in any EU member country
  • Legal assistance as standard for all levels of cover
  • Cover for trailers and in-built devices
  • Employers’ liability insurance
  • Goods in transit

Request a callback

Fields marked with an * are required

Alternatively call the branch right now to speak to us!

Cumbernauld

59 Main St, Cumbernauld,
Glasgow G67 2RT

Manager - Carol Gray

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

01236 737277

Hamilton

10A Gateside St, Hamilton ML3 7JG

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

01698 891547

Partick

255 Dumbarton Rd,
Glasgow G11 6AB

Manager - Craig Baillie

Email - partick@laurieross.com

0141 946 1111

Paisley

49 Causeyside Street,
Paisley PA1 1YN

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

0141 848 7300

Rutherglen

249 Main Street, Rutherglen,
Glasgow G73 2HN

Manager - Eileen Knox

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

0141 643 2131

Shettleston

1261-1265 Shettleston Rd,
Glasgow G32 7NG

Manager - Wendy Agnew

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

0141 778 5311

Why not pop into your local branch or call us for a quote: