With so much choice it is essential to find the right Car Insurance cover that meets your individual needs.  We have a panel of leading UK insurers who can provide some or all of the following benefits.

 

Uninsured Driver Promise

  • You won’t lose your No Claims Bonus if you’re hit by an uninsured driver

Courtesy Car 

  • When your car is being repaired by our approved repairer

Local Claims Team

  • Your claim will be managed by our in-house Laurie Ross Claims Team

Repairs Guarantee 

  • All our repairs are guaranteed for at least 3 years

 

Call us on 0141 212 9555

 

We also offer a range of optional extras which can be added to your policy.

 

breakdown_coverRAC Breakdown …… from £3.73 per month 

  • Roadside, Recovery , At Home & European cover available

legal_coverLegal Expenses …… only £2.45 per month

  • Up to £100,000 legal expenses cover, recovery of uninsured losses

enhanced_legal_coverEnhanced Legal …… from £3.95 per month

  • Legal Cover plus 14 day car hire for theft and total loss claims

xs_protectionExcess Protection …… from £4.00 per month

  • 3 cover levels; £300, £500 and £1000

 

 

Cumbernauld

59 Main St, Cumbernauld,
Glasgow G67 2RT

Manager - Carol Gray

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

01236 737277

Hamilton

10A Gateside St, Hamilton ML3 7JG

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

01698 891547

Partick

255 Dumbarton Rd,
Glasgow G11 6AB

Manager - Craig Baillie

Email - partick@laurieross.com

0141 946 1111

Paisley

20 Causeyside St,
Paisley PA1 1UN

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

0141 848 7300

Rutherglen

249 Main St, Rutherglen,
Glasgow G73 2HN

Manager - Eileen Knox

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

0141 643 2131

Shettleston

1261-1265 Shettleston Rd,
Glasgow G32 7NG

Manager - Wendy Agnew

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

0141 778 5311