Get a quote

To arrange an insurance quote please fill in your details below and we’ll have one of our team call you back at a time that suits you.

Our teams are based locally so please select the branch closest to you.

We can offer you a wide range of both personal and commercial insurance products such as Car, Taxi, Home, Van and a wide range of Commercial Insurance products. All our products can also be tailored to fit your exact needs.

Alternatively you can call your local branch now!

 

 

Request a callback

Fields marked with an * are required

Alternatively call the branch right now to speak to us!

Cumbernauld

59 Main St, Cumbernauld,
Glasgow G67 2RT

Manager - Carol Gray

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

01236 737277

Hamilton

10A Gateside St, Hamilton ML3 7JG

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

01698 891547

Maryhill

1067 Maryhill Rd,
Glasgow G20 9AX

Manager - Neil Wylie

Email - maryhill@laurieross.com

0141 946 1111

Paisley

49 Causeyside Street,
Paisley PA1 1YN

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

0141 848 7300

Rutherglen

249 Main Street, Rutherglen,
Glasgow G73 2HN

Manager - Eileen Knox

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

0141 643 2131

Scotstoun

1931 Dumbarton Rd,
Glasgow G14 0YT

Manager - Wendy Agnew

Email - scotstoun@laurieross.com

0141 954 7587

Shettleston

1261-1265 Shettleston Rd,
Glasgow G32 7NG

Manager - Craig Baillie

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

0141 778 5311

Why not pop into your local branch or call us for a quote: