Existing Customer Area

 

Make a Claim

Full information on how to make a claim, important information and helpline telephone numbers are on our make a claim page.

Frequently Asked Questions

Making Changes

Making a change to you policy, such as the examples listed below can be done by emailing, calling or visiting your local branch.

  • Renew your policy
  • Change address
  • Add drivers
  • Cancel your policy
  • Increase cover
  • Change bank details

Cumbernauld

59 Main St, Cumbernauld,
Glasgow G67 2RT

01236 737277

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

Manager - Carol Gray

Hamilton

10A Gateside St, Hamilton ML3 7JG

01698 891547

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Partick

255 Dumbarton Rd,
Glasgow G11 6AB

0141 946 1111

Email - partick@laurieross.com

Manager - Craig Baillie

Paisley

49 Causeyside Street,
Paisley PA1 1YN

0141 848 7300

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Rutherglen

249 Main Street, Rutherglen,
Glasgow G73 2HN

0141 643 2131

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

Manager - Eileen Knox

Shettleston

1261-1265 Shettleston Rd,
Glasgow G32 7NG

0141 778 5311

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

Manager - Wendy Agnew

New Quote

If you would like a quote for a new policy or would like to add an Extra to your existing policy such as Legal Cover, Breakdown or Home Emergency please call us or click the button to arrange a callback.

Fields marked with an * are required

Why not pop into your local branch or call us for a quote: