Existing Customer


Make a Claim

Full information on how to make a claim, important information and helpline telephone numbers are on our make a claim page.

Frequently Asked Questions

Making Changes

Making a change to you policy, such as the examples listed below can be done by emailing, calling or visiting your local branch.

  • Renew your policy
  • Change address
  • Add drivers
  • Cancel your policy
  • Increase cover
  • Change bank details

Cumbernauld

01236 737277

Email - cumbernauld@laurieross.com

Manager - Carol Gray

Hamilton

01698 891547

Email - hamilton@laurieross.com

Manager - Laura McCafferty

Partick

0141 946 1111

Email - partick@laurieross.com

Manager - Craig Baillie

Paisley

0141 848 7300

Email - paisley@laurieross.com

Manager - Maureen Paterson

Rutherglen

0141 643 2131

Email - rutherglen@laurieross.com

Manager - Eileen Knox

Shettleston

0141 778 5311

Email - shettleston@laurieross.com

Manager - Wendy Agnew

New Policy

If you would like a quote for a new insurance policy or would like to add an optional extra to your existing policy such as Legal Cover, Breakdown or Excess Protection then email, call or visit your local branch.

Breakdown Numbers

In the event of a breakdown please call your breakdown provider.

RAC – 0330 159 0602
Business & Domestic – 0844 338 5880

If you do not have breakdown cover please call us to arrange. We cannot provide immediate cover.

If you do not have breakdown cover and you require immediate assistance or recovery due to a breakdown please call the RAC number above. Please note there are charges for this service.

If you require recovery due to an accident then please go to our ‘Make A Claim’ section at the top of this page for more information.